Technical Review Committee

B. Jack Osterholt, Executive Director, South Florida Regional Planning Council

Henry Crespo, Sr., President, Urgent Inc.

Julia Trevarthen, AICP, Planning, Zoning & Development Director, City of Boca Raton

Lois Bush, FDOT District 4

Michael Busha, Executive Director, Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council

Ramon Trias, AICP, Chair, Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council

Randy Whitfield, Executive Director, Palm Beach County MPO